Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Social and Other 
   Competitions 
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Thu, 02 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Fri, 03 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Sat, 04 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Sun, 05 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Mon, 06 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Tue, 07 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Wed, 08 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Tue, 14 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -  
Fri, 17 Jan 2020
    Christmas Dinner for Managers & Staff (full event details) -